Testing Laboratory
Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Zero Air and Dry Air Generators
High Purity Lab Gas On Demand
Gas Generators in Laboratory
Gas Generators You Can Trust
Safe, Reliable, High-Performance Gas Generators for Every Lab
Optimize Your GC Lab with  On-Site Hydrogen Generation
Live Webcast
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2 PM EDT | 1 PM CDT | 11 AM PDT

Global Leader in Innovative Gas Solutions

As the global leader in hydrogen generation, Proton OnSite is the world's largest manufacturer of on-site hydrogen generators with over 2,600 units installed worldwide. We have developed and applied PEM electrolysis technology for over 20 years. Our hydrogen, nitrogen and zero air generators are versatile solutions that streamline operation for a broad variety of industries worldwide.

To meet the diverse requirements of our customers, our on-site gas generators are safe, reliable and cost-effective. We are proud to manufacture dependable solutions that generate the gas you need, when and where you need it.