Webinar: On-Site Hydrogen Production Improves Safety, Quality, and Productivity in Epitaxy Operations

On-Site Hydrogen Production Improves Safety, Quality, and Productivity in Epitaxy Operations

On-Site Hydrogen Production Improves Safety, Quality, and Productivity in Epitaxy Operations

On-site Hydrogen gas generation reduces cost of supply and improves the reliability and consistency of hydrogen quality thereby improving process control and quality of epitaxy/wafer, chip and semiconductor manufacturing processes. It also reduces the hazards associated with hydrogen gas deliveries and high pressure and/or high-volume storage. It will minimize or eliminate the need for bulk hydrogen storage which may help free up deliveries and storage of other process critical gases and chemicals thereby improving overall facility process.

  • Safe, clean and cost effective
  • Consistent high purity and pressure
  • Scalable

This webinar will review the ease of use and the benefits associated with the reliance of hydrogen supply with an on-site Hydrogen gas generator utilizing PEM Technology.

19 June 2018

12:00 EDT        09:00 PDT        17:00 BST

Register

21 June 2018

13:00 CST (China)       14:00 JST

Register

 

Webinar Presented By

Tom Skoczylas

Regional Sales Manager

Western North America, Latin America, & South Asia

Thomas has been with Nel/Proton® OnSite since 1998. He has served many functions at the company including as an engineer developing and validating technologies and products. He has been involved with the company’s fundamental electrolyser development and system product validation for entry to market. He also served as manager of the Field Service Department, Applications Engineering Sales Director, as well as managing the sales of commercial products into different technological and geographic markets. Thomas holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Connecticut in the USA.

 

Certificate of Completion

We will be offering a Professional Development Seminar Certificate to all attendees after they have watched the complete webinar.

Reserve My Place